Car Pro Approved Dealer
Español
CALL US (855) 423-1183

721 E Central Ave, Monrovia, CA 91016

Blog

2019 Equinox Highlights: Sierra Chevrolet

Monday, 19 August, 2019
Categories Models
Read More

The Trade-Up Event at Sierra Chevrolet is Here

Friday, 9 August, 2019

5 Summer Events to Attend in the San Gabriel Valley | Sierra Chevrolet

Tuesday, 6 August, 2019

Employee Spotlight | Douglas Sievertson

Friday, 19 July, 2019
Categories Staff
Read More

Sierra Chevrolet Gives Back to the Girls & Boys Club of the Foothills

Friday, 5 July, 2019

Pasadena Symphony and Pops Recap | Sierra Chevrolet

Tuesday, 25 June, 2019

Sierra Chevrolet Sponsors City of Monrovia Spring Egg Hunt & Healthy Kids Day

Tuesday, 23 April, 2019

2018 Mark of Excellence Winners | Sierra Chevrolet

Friday, 22 March, 2019
Categories News
Read More

Presidents’ Day Sales Event at Sierra Chevrolet

Friday, 8 February, 2019

2019 Blazer Launch Party Recap – Sierra Chevrolet

Tuesday, 5 February, 2019

Car Pro Approved- Sierra Chevrolet

Friday, 18 January, 2019

Chevrolet Certified Service in Monrovia, CA

Thursday, 17 January, 2019

All-New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado Available at Sierra Chevrolet

Friday, 21 December, 2018
Categories Models
Read More

2019 Chevrolet Blazer will soon arrive at Sierra Chevrolet

Monday, 10 December, 2018
Categories Models
Read More

Sierra Family of Dealerships Sponsors the Boys & Girls Club of the Foothills Festival of Trees in Pasadena, CA

Tuesday, 4 December, 2018

Sierra Chevrolet Walks for Hope

Monday, 5 November, 2018

New Owner Seminar at Sierra Chevrolet

Tuesday, 23 October, 2018

Sierra Chevrolet at the Pasadena Pops

Monday, 6 August, 2018

Customer Appreciation Service Clinic at Sierra Chevrolet

Wednesday, 1 August, 2018
Categories News
Read More

Sierra Chevrolet Joins the Pasadena POPS for a Night of Music Under the Stars

Wednesday, 25 July, 2018

Sierra Chevrolet Sponsors Monrovia Motown Jams

Monday, 9 July, 2018

Walk Around Video:Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Monday, 11 June, 2018
Categories Models
Read More

Sierra Chevrolet Car Buying Tip: What does “CPO” mean?

Thursday, 7 June, 2018

Sierra Chevrolet Gives Back to Truck Adventures for Kids

Tuesday, 15 May, 2018
Contact Us:
Name:
Email:
Message: